Washington Campaign Finance Filers - Candidates and Political Committees

Jurisdiction: State of Washington
Source: State of Washington, Public Disclosure Commission

This dataset includes 4000 candidates and committees who file campaign finance disclosure information with the NYS Board of Elections. Each filer is registered with filer ID, filer name, treasurer, locatioin, campaign finance filings, etc.

TACOMA · Campaign Finance Filers

Candidates and Committees

Filer Name Running for Office Address Treasurer
Jeannie L Darneille State Senator Po Box 7753, Tacoma, WA 98418 Jason Bennett
Keith T Blocker City Council Member Po Box 1068, Tacoma, WA 98402 Christina Blocker
Laurie A Jinkins State Representative Po Box 2032, Tacoma, WA 98401 Melissa Pfeifer
Richard W Muri State Representative P.o. Box 1581, Tacoma, WA 98401 Jason Michaud
Steven T Kirby State Representative 9415 Tacoma Ave. S., Tacoma, WA 98444 Steven Kirby
Steven E Conway State Senator Po Box 112020, Tacoma, WA 98411 Brittany Hale
Mark E Lindquist County Prosecutor P.o. Box 1821, Tacoma, WA 98401 Blake Stagner
Julie L Anderson County Auditor 2522 N Proctor #479, Tacoma, WA 98406 Donald Anderson
Jacob C Fey State Representative Po Box 1372, Tacoma, WA 98401 Jason Bennett
Active In Democracy 1109 S 50th St, Tacoma, WA 98408 Carole Wagner
Lm Pac Po Box 2032, Tacoma, WA 98401 Marcy Kulland
Comm On Political Support Cops Po Box 11265, Tacoma, WA 98411 Scott Yenne
Repub 27th Leg Dist Comm (REP27THLD) 718 N Mullen St, Tacoma, WA 98406 Charles Mattingly
Kenneth J Grassi City Council Member 3602 Center St., Tacoma, WA 98409 Kenneth Grassi
Gordon Thomas Honeywell Olympic Fund 1201 Pacific Ave, Suite 2100, Tacoma, WA 98402 Julie Pavel
Gordon Thomas Honeywell Cascade Fund 1201 Pacific Ave, Suite 2100, Tacoma, WA 98402 Julie Pavel
Pierce Co Repub Cent Comm Non Exempt 4218 S Steele St #304, Tacoma, WA 98409 Todd Bloom
Philip D Cowan City Council Member 2209 N Union, Tacoma, WA 98406 Stephen Christensen
Pierce Co Prosecuting Attorneys Assn Political Fund P.o. Box, Tacoma, WA 98402 Erica Ruyf
Scot Mckenzie School Director 6602 1st St E, Tacoma, WA 98424 Scot Mckenzie
Cascade Strategy Fund (CSF) 2661 N Pearl St #373, Tacoma, WA 98407 Sean Harrell
Tacomans for Integrity In Govt (TIG) Po Box 2281, Tacoma, WA 98402 Nic Van Putten
Christopher S Beale City Council Member P.o. Box 9295, Tacoma, WA 98490 Katie Baker
Millennials for A Vibrant Pierce Co Po Box 1645, Tacoma, WA 98401 Melissa Vincett
Go Solar Pac 25 N Broadway #108, Tacoma, WA 98403 Nic Van Putten
Wa Alliance for Green Jobs Pac 25 N Broadway #108, Tacoma, WA 98403 Nic Van Putten
Pierce for All Po Box 581, Tacoma, WA 98401 Jason Michaud
Think Opportunity Po Box 581, Tacoma, WA 98401 Jason Michaud
Respect Wa Po Box 1232, Tacoma, WA 98401 B Keller
Respect Washington Po Box 1232, Tacoma, WA 98401 B Keller
Pierce Co Demo Cent Comm Non Exempt 3049 S 36th St #206, Tacoma, WA 98409 Jordan Waits
Keep Pierce Co Safe 950 Pacific Ave Ste 200, Tacoma, WA 98402 Jason Michaud
Eric E Holdeman Port Commissioner Po Box 413, Tacoma, WA 98401 Christina Blocker
Kristin Ang Port Commissioner 2411 South 19th St, Tacoma, WA 98405 Brooks Farr
Independent Comm for A Better Wa St (TIC FABWS) Po Box 5006, Tacoma, WA 98415 Robert J Hill
Tracie M Rees School Director 6015 2nd St Ct Ne, Tacoma, WA 98422 Tracie Rees
Political Destiny Po Box 111621, Tacoma, WA 98411 Michael Purter
Noah C Davis Port Commissioner Po Box 400, Tacoma, WA 98401 Noah Davis
27th Dist Demo Org Exempt Fund P.o. Box 1532, Tacoma, WA 98401 Katie Wilkinson
Daniel F Sexton City Council Member 3618 Fawcett Ave, Tacoma, WA 98418 Dan Sexton
Coalition for Wa Po Box 2101, Tacoma, WA 98401 Samantha Cotton
Robert S Thoms City Council Member Po Box 6909, Tacoma, WA 98417 Jason Bennett
Meghan L Berry Civil Service Board Member 1513 S 42nd Street, Tacoma, WA 98418 Meghan Berry
Pierce Co Better Govt League Vef 1019 Pacific Ave, Tacoma, WA 98402 Sarah Sheedy
James R Merritt Mayor 3317 North 29th St, Tacoma, WA 98407 James Whitacre
29th Leg Dist Demo Party Organization Po Box 44016, Tacoma, WA 98448 Jonathan Caverly
Consumer Data Industry Pac (CDI PAC) 2201 North 30th Street, Tacoma, WA 98403 Jim Henderson
Mental Health Pac (MH PAC) 1102 S "A" ST STE 416, Tacoma, WA 98402 Deborah Jordan
Antonio C Sablan School Director 13022 8th Ave. E., Tacoma, WA 98445 Antonio Sablan
Intl Brotherhood of Electrical Workers Local 483 Pac 3525 S Alder St, Tacoma, WA 98409 Cynthia Horton