Washington Campaign Finance Filers - Candidates and Political Committees

Jurisdiction: State of Washington
Source: State of Washington, Public Disclosure Commission

This dataset includes 4000 candidates and committees who file campaign finance disclosure information with the NYS Board of Elections. Each filer is registered with filer ID, filer name, treasurer, locatioin, campaign finance filings, etc.

SNOHOMISH · Campaign Finance Filers

Candidates and Committees

Filer Name Running for Office Address Treasurer
Daniel P Kristiansen State Representative Po Box 2007, Snohomish, WA 98291 Val Barschaw
Lisa M Caldwell City Council Member 120 Avenue C, Snohomish, WA 98290 Darian Caldwell
Joshua A Gibson School Director 17230 161st Ave Se, Snohomish, WA 98290 Joshua Gibson
Kristin C Kelly County Council Member 1429 Avenue D, #398, Snohomish, WA 98290 Kristin Kelly
Rennie A Sawade Park & Recreation Commissioner 19732 State Route 9, Snohomish, WA 98296 Rennie Sawade
Richard E Flath Fire Commissioner 1425 Lake View Ave, Snohomish, WA 98290 Richard Flath
Derrick J Burke Mayor 112 Long St., Snohomish, WA 98290 Derrick Burke
Randall R Fay Fire Commissioner 6825 164th Street Se, Snohomish, WA 98296 Randy Fay
Karen W Guzak Mayor C/O 707 Pine Ave. #a103, Snohomish, WA 98290 Karen Guzak
John T Kartak Mayor 714 4th St, Snohomish, WA 98290 John Kartak
Cit for Fire Dist 45 (CFD45) 7010 171st Ave Se, Snohomish, WA 98290 Kelly Gattone
Daryl M Ferguson City Council Member 2525 Lake Ave, Snohomish, WA 98290 Daryl Ferguson
Elizabeth Larsen Mayor 1717 Meadow Place, Snohomish, WA 98290 Elizabeth Larsen
Guy W Betten Fire Commissioner 7429 Orchard Ave, Snohomish, WA 98290 Guy Betten
Stephen W Dana City Council Member 700 Ford Ave, #1, Snohomish, WA 98290 Steve Dana
Dale Preboski City Council Member 103 Suncrest Dr, Snohomish, WA 98290
Virginia A Desy Water Commissioner 6129 66th Dr Se, Snohomish, WA 98290 Virginia Desy
Jacqueline L Mcgourty School Director 20118 59th Ave Se, Snohomish, WA 98296 Jacqueline Mcgourty
Trey Villanueva Fire Commissioner 6033 95th Dr Se, Snohomish, WA 98290 Trey Villanueva
Mark E Cassell Water Commissioner 21411 Wildwood Dr, Snohomish, WA 98296
Cit for Snohomish Schools Pob 1494, Snohomish, WA 98290 Cris Kennedy
Jason R Hutchinson School Director 11902 206th Ave Se, Snohomish, WA 98290 Jason Hutchinson
Meagan R Gray City Council Member 421 Cypress Ave, Snohomish, WA 98290 Meagan Gray
44th Leg Dist Demo Non Exempt Po Box 14, Snohomish, WA 98291 Darlene Miller
Richard C Johnson City Council Member Po Box 1285, Snohomish, WA 98291 Richard Johnson
Robert D Dvorak City Council Member 514 Mapke Ave, Snohomish, WA 98290 Bob Dvorak
Shaunna Ballas School Director 6625 77th Avenue Se, Snohomish, WA 98290 Shaunna Ballas
Stephen J Matuschak Fire Commissioner 6300 North Ridge Dr, Snohomish, WA 98290 Stephen Matuschak
Tom Merrill City Council Member 602 Avenue A, Snohomish, WA 98290 Karen Crowley
Jay S Hagen School Director 6904 E Lowell Larimer Rd, Snohomish, WA 98296 Jay Hagen
Jason M Sanders City Council Member 330 Avenue C, Snohomish, WA 98290 Jason Sanders
Linda M Redmon City Council Member 1429 Avenue D #176, Snohomish, WA 98290 Linda Redmon
1st Leg Dist Republicans Non Exempt (1STLD REP) 13822 233rd St Se, Snohomish, WA 98296 Paul Rumsey
Joseph M Skeens Water Commissioner 12605 58th Ave Se, Snohomish, WA 98296 Joseph Skeens
Preserve Snohomish Pmb 390, 1429 Avenue D, Snohomish, WA 98290 Susan Bjorling
Michelle J Orndorf Fire Commissioner 21809 89th St Se, Snohomish, WA 98290 Theodore Sittner
Sara F Fagerlie School Director 7221 South Machias Road, Snohomish, WA 98290 Sara Fagerlie
Kevin E Plemel School Director 4004 109th Ave Se, Snohomish, WA 98290 Kevin Plemel
Lawrence E Countryman City Council Member 119 Cedar Ave, Snohomish, WA 98290 Lawrence Countryman
Tara Schumacher County Council Member 1429 Ave D; #515, Snohomish, WA 98290 Richard Moralez
Eric Reyes City Council Member 919 Van Jan St, Snohomish, WA 98290 Eric Reyes
Fred L Gillings Municipal Court Judge 8302 127th Ave Se, Snohomish, WA 98290 Fred Gillings
Cpr Snohomish (prop2 2016) 618 Maple Ave, Snohomish, WA 98290 Bill Kartak
Janice E Ellis Superior Court Judge Po Box 1603, Snohomish, WA 98292 Elizabeth Loveland
Katrina Ondracek State Representative Po Box 651, Snohomish, WA 98291 Jason Bennett
Dustan Bunt Public Utility Commissioner 1429 Ave D, #433, Snohomish, WA 98290 Dustan Bunt
Snohomish Votes No Prop 2 Po Box 2291, Snohomish, WA 98291 Karen Guzak
Gordon M Sibley Public Utility Commissioner 3824 171st Ave Ne, Snohomish, WA 98290 Gordy Sibley
Hans M Dunshee State Representative 1526 Lake View Avenue, Snohomish, WA 98290 Jason Bennett
Guy F Palumbo County Council Member 10526 221st Place Se, Snohomish, WA 98296 Guy Palumbo